The FUTURE OF WORK® since 2003

Events

Keep up with emerging trends and create valuable connections at these Future Of Work, Flexible Workspace, and Workplace industry events.

Promote your event on Allwork.Space

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FlexForward – How Flex 3.0 Is Shaping The New World Of Work

June 10, 2021

Q  Event FlexForward June Release AllWork

We’re excited to invite you to FlexForward – the ultimate online industry event that dives deep into the future of Flex Space.

Here’s what’s in for you:

  • Industry insights from Ben Munn, Director of Flex Space at JLL
  • Catering to the Flex Space of the future: partnerships, data, services
  • OfficeRnD new features supporting the evolution of Flex Space

10 June, 11AM EST/ 4PM GMT/ 5PM CEST

1password starter pack

Learn more and save your spot here!

KYR August / 728x90 Weekly
-
00:00
00:00
Update Required Flash plugin
-
00:00
00:00