The FUTURE OF WORK® since 2003

Events

Keep up with emerging trends and create valuable connections at these Future Of Work, Flexible Workspace, and Workplace industry events.

Promote your event on Allwork.Space

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WORKTECH20 Asia Pacific (Virtual)

October 20, 2020 - October 21, 2020

Instagram Image

WORKTECH20 Asia Pacific is the virtual forum for all those involved in the future of work and the workplace as well as real estate, technology and innovation.

Tuesday 20th October 2020: 9am – 13.00 HKT & SGT/11.00 – 15.00 AEST /13.00 – 17.00 NZST

Wednesday 21st October 2020: 9am – 13.00 HKT & SGT/11.00 – 15.00 AEST /13.00 – 17.00 NZST

Faced with the unimagined challenges of the Covid-19 pandemic, WORKTECH is stepping up its online delivery of thought-leadership content, and delighted to announce our first WORKTECH Virtual Conference Series, to bring our global community together around shared interests, evidence and ideas.

Delegates will enjoy all elements of a WORKTECH Conference, Exhibition and Networking event in a virtual format over two half days.

We will be updating this website with further information on the agenda and speakers, so keeping checking back for more information!

20% DISCOUNT HERE

Later Ad

Details

Start:
October 20, 2020
End:
October 21, 2020
Website:
https://www.worktechevents.com/uk-store/product/worktech20-virtual-event-apac-vip-rate/
-
00:00
00:00
Update Required Flash plugin
-
00:00
00:00