Upcoming Events

Latest News

Follow Us On Instagram

Follow

    The Instagram Access Token is expired, Go to the Customizer > JNews : Social, Like & View > Instagram Feed Setting, to refresh it.
The FUTURE OF WORK® since 2003

Events

Keep up with emerging trends and create valuable connections at these Future Of Work, Flexible Workspace, and Workplace industry events.

Promote your event on Allwork.Space

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Building a Post-COVID Flex Space Business Model (Panel by OfficeRnD)

April 22, 2021

PANEL Building Post COVID Flex Space Business Model AllWork

Tap into the demand of the future and ensure success for your business

📅 Apr, 22nd 🕚 11 AM EST 🕓 4 PM GMT  🕔 5 PM CEST

Flex is the future and it’s just a matter of having the right business model to succeed in 2021 and beyond. Join us for a panel discussion on the topic with 3 industry experts.

This session is for you if you are:
  • planning the reopening of your flex space
  • thinking about repopulating your flex workspace
  • unsure how to adapt to the post-pandemic world
  • new to flex and want to build a successful flex space business
What’s in it for you:
  • 3 industry experts sharing their know-how
  • Tips, tactics and ideas for 2021 and beyond
  • What it’s like to start a business in times of pandemic
  • Q&A session at the end

P.S. If you can’t make it for the live session, register anyway. We’ll send you the recording.

KYR Survey Leaderboard Size (Allwork.Space) June 2022
-
00:00
00:00
Update Required Flash plugin
-
00:00
00:00